Another sneak peek… SWALK Pants! stamp

How many times have you said “Pants! I forgot!”…?

Well now you have a stamp to go with that!

Here’s another sneak peek of the new stamps from the really popular S.W.A.L.K. range by Crafter’s Companion

Oh Pants

I used my lovely Spectrum Noir pens to colour the image, added some swirls and paper flowers and all done! These images don’t really need anything more than that, they look too lovely on their own so they don’t need much embelishing… but you could always add more!

Make sure you don’t miss the launch of the new stamps on Friday but also the shows on Saturday with the amazing Spectrum Noir pens – you will regret it if you do!

That’s all for now – I might be back later with some sneak peeks with the new Humphrey stamps just to tease you a bit more. Not long to go though, just one more sleep!

Love, Nandia

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. lindah11
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 15:46:29

    such a pretty card
    hugs linda xxx

    Reply

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 11,009 hits