SWALK Sneak Peek 1 – Shop till you drop!

Here I go again! I’ve been away for a while (well maybe more than a while…) but I am back now and look at what I have! The new SWALK stamps! The first one of my sneak peeks is called “Shop till you drop”.

Isn’t she lovely? I want to go shopping when I look at her. Especially christmas shopping. I picked red colours for her and used my Spectrum Noir pens to colour her.

The card is a design I’ve been thinking for a while. It has another piece of acetate in the middle where the sentiment and a little stamped embelishment sits. I took a picture of the card laying down so you can see what I mean. The front also has acetate and the ribbon is stuck on it.Will be back with more sneak peeks tomorrow and something else that you won’t want to miss! *winks*

Love, Nandia

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yvonne
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 09:32:05

    Stunning card hun, the reds are beautiful.

    Reply

  2. Marianne's Craftroom
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 09:54:45

    Hiya, love the gorgeous colours and the flower embellie. Marianne x

    Reply

  3. lindah11
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 15:41:10

    beautifull
    hugs linda xxx

    Reply

  4. Melanie Barbara Knowler
    Oct 07, 2011 @ 15:48:46

    great card love the colours Melanie

    Reply

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 10,306 hits
