SWALK Winter Cheer – Sneak Peek No. 4

Hello all!

Here I am again. It’s Monday, not really my favourite day of the week but oh well….

I have another sneak peek for you! This time it’s the “Snowmen fall from Heaven” stamp.

I chose purples and pinks for this stamp and I used my Spectrum Noir pens. I took a close up of the stamp as well.

The card template with the snowflakes frame was cut by my eCraft out of Core’dinations card.

I created the template in the eCraft Shop Pro programme, it was sooo easy. I love the freedom eCraft gives me. I can design whatever I want, I am not limted by sticky mats and I can cut up to 12inches wide and whatever length I want (This card is 5.5 inches square). If you don’t know what this eCraft I am talking about is then you better have a look at the Crafter’s Companion website under Craftwell

Have fun crafting and have a lovely day!

Love, Nandia

P.S. ♦ If you are looking for my letter for the blog hop then you need to look HERE. ♦

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marianne's Craftroom
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 08:46:51

    Gorgeous colours and love the style of card. Marianne x

    Reply

  2. lindah11
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 10:59:55

    sweet card love it !!!!!!!!!!!
    hugs linda xx

    Reply

  3. craftymonster81
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 11:49:30

    Oh wow! this is beautiful, what a fab design
    Lindsay xx

    Reply

  4. yvonne
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 14:28:32

    I was going ask how you done the base card.. need an ecraft for sure!
    Such wonderful colours hun x

    Reply

  5. ~ Ali ~
    Oct 10, 2011 @ 15:06:47

    Fabulous creation Nandia, love it

    Ali x

    Reply

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 10,311 hits
