SWALK Winter Cheer – Sneak Peek No.5

Good morning again!

Here we are with sneak peek no. 5! Pink colours today. I made an acetate easel card, a little thing I came up – it looks like the topper is floating.

She looks like a fun grandmother, doesn’t she? I used my Spectrum Noir to colour the image in. She might have grey hair but I think that her pink outfit makes her look really modern and funky.

The backing papers are from the SWALK Winter Cheer CD-ROM, I told you I really love that gingham paper with the snowflakes. Not long to go now until you get your own stamps – just 3 more sleeps to go! Are you excited about the shows? I know I am!

Love, Nandia

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftymonster81
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 09:32:07

    This is sooo pretty!! Love the delicate edging, absolutely beautiful
    Lindsay xx

    Reply

  2. Wendy
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 15:49:48

    Beautiful card Nandia x

    Reply

  3. Carol moore
    Oct 11, 2011 @ 16:25:20

    I love the card you have done, what a great start to the blog hop

    Reply

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 10,306 hits
