Craft into Christmas – Sneak Peek 1

I am terrible! Look at how long I haven’t posted here! :O I need to start posting some images of what I have been doing while I’ve been away from my blog… soon *winks*

But here I am now with something I know you’ve been waiting for! Sneak peeks of Nigel’s new christmas DOUBLE CD-ROM “Craft into Christmas”. Yes double!

For my first card I chose one of the card companions. They are so easy and quick to make but look soooo amazing that are ideal for christmas especially when you have those “Oh no! I forgot to get them a card!” moments (I know I have lots of them…)

 

A really feminine card for those ladies that really love their high heels (who doesn’t?!) I’ve mounted the card companion onto an A5 card as I wanted something different so if you don’t want to limit yourselves to the design, you have other options. I’ve decoupaged th boot and added some glitter to make it more sparkly. Just a little bit of ribbon and the matching backing paper printed from the CD-ROM and here it is, an A5 card. The little embellishment and the tag are from the same card companion sheet so you don’t need to print anything else!

I’ll be back tomorrow as I have lots more to show you! Make sure you watch the shows on Create & Craft on Tuesday 19th June as you won’t want to miss this!

 

Love, Nandia xxx

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mandy
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 00:34:51

    Gorgeous! I can’t wait for NIgel’s new CD and will be waiting patiently (not) for the 19th!

    Love what you’ve done with this card, it’s really lovely!

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 06:58:57

    Another stunning card Nandia … I ♥ this boot image 🙂

    Lisa x

    Reply

  3. Claveh
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 12:06:45

    Lovely card, once again, Nandia, great work.xxx

    Reply

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 10,307 hits
