Craft into Christmas – Another sneak peek

Good morning everyone!

Not too long now until the launch! Today I bring you an easel card I made with Nigel’s A-May-Zing Craft into Christmas CD-ROM.

The twisted pyramage topper and the backing papers are from the 2nd CD-ROM. Nice and easy straight lines to cut and so easy to put together especially if you are using the Collal Glue Gel which gives you the time you need to align the layers – and afterwards you are 100% sure it will not come apart which is what I find sometimes with some foam pads.

I’ve also used a bit of red card and some gold mirri card. The “Peace” sentiment for the stopper came from the Christmas tree stamp, I just stamped it on red card with Versamark, sprinkled it with Sheena’s Gold fine embossing powder and then heated up with my heat gun.

I believe it is a lovely, festive card which would be ideal to give even to those of your friends who don’t celebrate Christmas but you want to wish them a happy festive season.

If you would like a chance to win Nigel’s entire range of  “Craft into Christmas” then just add the image below to your blog or Facebook page and then use Mister Linky on the Crafter’s Companion blog to link to it

Make sure you watch the shows on Create & Craft on Tuesday 19th June!

Love, Nandia xxx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. carol Gill
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 14:41:00

    I love easel cards and the twisted pyramage looks really good
    carol x

    Reply

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 10,304 hits
