SWALK Pawfect Pals – Another sneak peek for today

Hello hello again!

I just had to give you another sneak peek for today! I had so much fun colouring these stamps so I have to show you!

This one is the little princess kissing the frog. Isn’t she cute?!

Again, I used my Spectrum Noir pens to colour the image. To make the heart shaped easel card I used the Crafter’s Companion Ulti-Bags board. See? You don’t have to use it just to make boxes! The backing papers are from the SWALK Pawfect Pals CD-ROM. The stamps and the CD-ROM will be released on Friday so make sure to check the Crafter’s Companion News Blog for more information and more sneak peeks!!!

Crafty love, Nandia

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 10,307 hits
