Today is the day!

Good morning all!

Launch day today, are you excited? In just a few hours you’ll be able to order your own SWALK Winter Cheer stamps and CD-ROM.

Here I am with my last sneak peek and it’s all about partying!

It’s called “Time to celebrate” and it makes me want to party! I’ve used Nestabilities to make the shaped easel card and some Core’dinations card for matting and layering. The stamp was coloured with my Spectrum Noir pens. I have added a tiny bit of glitter on the image to add some sparkle. The backing papers are both from the SWALK Winter Cheer CD-ROM.

I am looking forward to the shows tomorrow. Unfortunately I will be at work until 4.00pm so I have already set up the box to record them. Can’t wait to see what Leann has prepared for her demos, I love getting ideas and tips!

Love, Nandia

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Candles
    Oct 30, 2011 @ 19:57:38

    Just love your ‘Time To Celebrate’! Thanks for sharing your blog and wonderful talents and have a great day!

    Reply

  2. craftymonster81
    Oct 31, 2011 @ 22:13:41

    Gorgeous card, your colouring is fab and I love the die-cuts you have used
    Lindsay xx

    Reply

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 11,010 hits