SWALK Pawfect Pals – Sneak Peek no.3 for today!

And here I am again!

I know you want to see more before the launch of the SWALK Pawfect Pals range tomorrow so I thought I would give you another image. This time it’s a dog! Every SWALK character in this range is shown with a pet/animal so this range is perfect for all the animal lovers out there.


I coloured this little person as a boy but you could easily turn the character into a girl by changing the colour of the outfit. And of course the dog would look just as lovely in black, brown or even purple if you are feeling brave! I used my Spectrum Noir pens to colour the image, the Petite Dots embossing folder by Crafter’s Companion and a backing paper from the Pawfect Pals CD-ROM for the background. Hope you like it!

Crafty love, Nandia

Leave me a little note - I love reading them!

Blog Stats

  • 10,307 hits
